[fanfic] Day by Day [Prolog]

Saya kembali lagi membawa draft fanfic yang sudah cukup lama teronggok tak berdaya di folder laptop, dan sebenarnya ini adalah fan fiction pertama yang saya bikin setelah terjun kedalam dunia perfanfiction-an. Jadi bisa di pastikan ceritanya bakal lebay dan aneh #plak.

**********************

Kehidupan itu terus berjalan, entah sudah berapa kali kau menginginkan kembali atau berhenti pada suatu masa tapi keinginanmu itu tidak akan terwujud. Begitu juga dengan aku, kadang kala aku ingin waktu ini berhenti saat aku tiba pada suatu masa dimana aku ingin terus berada di masa itu dan kadang kala aku juga meminta agar aku bisa kembali ke suatu masa lalu untuk memperbaiki kesalahanku.

Dan ini adalah kehidupanku. Perjuangan, mimpi, cinta, tangis, tawa, sakit, rindu semuanya bercampur jadi satu di dalam kehidupanku.

Dan untuk cinta, aku termasuk orang yang tidak pernah memikirkan cinta, bahkan aku menertawakan sahabatku saat dia putus dengan kekasihnya. Aku jahat ?? aku tidak jahat, hanya saja mengapa menangisi seseorang yang sudah menyakiti kita, itu saja kok. Kenapa harus sedih yang berlarut-larut, toh life must go on, ga bakal mati juga jika tidak memiliki kekasih. Benar-benar sempit pikiranku selama ini. Yaa sampai aku merasakannya sendiri bagaimana rasanya bahagia, sedih dan sakit hati.

This my story. Story about dream and love.

It doesn’t matter if I’m lonely. Whenever I think of you
A smile spreads across my face.
It doesn’t matter if I’m tired. Whenever you are happy
My heart is filled with love.

Today I might live in a harsh world again.
Even if I’m tired, when I close my eyes, I only see your image.
The dreams that are still ringing in my ears
Are leaving my side towards you.

Everyday my life is like a dream.
If we can look at each other and love each
I’ll stand up again.

To me, the happiness of those precious memories
Will be warmer during hard times.
For me, hope is a dream that never sleeps.

Like a shadow by my side you always
Quietly come to me.
To see if I’m hurt, to see if I’m lonely everyday
With feelings of yearning, you come to me.

Even if the world makes me cry, I’m okay.
Because you are always by my side.
Like dust, will those memories change and leave?
I’ll keep smiling to ease my heart.

Everyday my life is like a dream.
If we can look at each other and love each
I’ll stand up again.

To me, the happiness of those precious memories
Will be warmer during hard times.
For me, hope is a dream that never sleeps.

No matter how many times I stumble and fall
I’m still standing like this.
I only have one heart.
When I’m tired you become my strength.
My heart is towards you forever.

So I swallowed the hurt and grief.
I’ll only show you my smiling form.
It doesn’t even hurt now.

I’ll always hold on to the dreams I want to fulfill with you
I’ll try to call for you at the place I cannot reach
I love you with all my heart.

[Kyuhyun-Hope is A Dream That Doesn’t Sleep]

**********************

Ps: Oiia untuk selanjutnya dalam fanfic ini setiap part ada nama chapternya.

Next –> Day by Day Part 1: The Dream is Coming

One thought on “[fanfic] Day by Day [Prolog]

Tinggalkan Balasan

