Again… Just for Him

Listen to me
Iam your super girl and you’re my superman
My all is in you
All my heart only for you
Believe me, no other man
The one i love that’s U, it’s you

You’re made me insomnia
You’re my midnight fantasy
Why i like you
Because you’re my shining star
Like a little diamond makes me love
You made me smile with your love song
Everyday is lovely day because i love you
Love u more now and forever

My happiness too perfect
Because you’re the one and you’re my endless love
Thank you for coming in my life
Thank You, oppa ♥


cre photo: Gyuhyunbar, 2B, 2kyuhyun.com (sushow)
other photo: google
edited by me

Tinggalkan Balasan

