A-Pink The 1st Mini Album “Seven Springs Of Apink”

  • 1st Mini Album
  • Released: April 19, 2011
  • Genre: Dance Pop
  • Language: Korean

Tracklist

1. Seven Springs of Apink (Intro)

2. I Don’t Know

3. It Girl

4. Wishlist

5. Boo

DOWNLOAD FULL (.rar)

Music Video

I Don’t Know

Wishlist

It Girl

Debut Stage

Debut Stage @ Mnet Countdown (April 21′ 2011)

Debut Stage @ KBS Music Bank (April 22′ 2011)

Debut Stage @ MBC Music Core (April 23′ 2011)


Debut Stage @ SBS Inkigayo (April 24′ 2011)

cre: youtube, 4shared, mediafire by uploader

A-Pink Profile

I Don’t Know Lyric with English Translation

3 thoughts on “A-Pink The 1st Mini Album “Seven Springs Of Apink”

  1. Simply desire to say your article is as astonishing. The clarity in your submit is just excellent and i could think you’re knowledgeable on this subject. Fine along with your permission allow me to take hold of your feed to keep updated with coming near near post. Thanks 1,000,000 and please carry on the rewarding work.

  2. I leave a comment each time I especially enjoy a post on a blog or if
    I have something to valuable to contribute to the conversation.
    It’s triggered by the fire displayed in the article I looked at. And after this article A-Pink The 1st Mini Album Seven Springs Of Apink | This is My World. I was excited enough to post a thought🙂 I do have a couple of questions for you if you tend not to mind. Could it be only me or do a few of the remarks come across like written by brain dead visitors?😛 And, if you are posting at additional online sites, I’d like to keep up
    with you. Could you make a list every one of all your social pages like your twitter feed,
    Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  3. Your entire blog, “A-Pink The 1st Mini Album Seven Springs Of
    Apink | This is My World” was in fact well worth commenting down here in the comment section!
    Merely needed to mention you actually did a superb job.
    Thanks a lot -Jerri

Tinggalkan Balasan

