Angel Teuk Day

Saengil Chukkae Hamnida My Angel . . .

Gift from ELF

The certificate about the donation to World Child Cancer that ELF given to Leeteuk

[VID] Project Leeteuk’s Birthday Greetings from WORLDELF

#Angelteukday juga masuk dalam TT Indonesia looh

Teuk Oppa juga mengupdate twitternya:

[TRANS] 110701 @special1004: Really thank you all so much..Feels like that I’m receive so much love and congratulations on my final birthday of my 20s..I’ll tweet again tomorrow, thank you very much..ㅠㅠ

[TRANS] 110701 (2) @special1004: http://youtu.be/UNTUrRj_SkU All the fans around the world. I love you..ㅠㅠ

Happy Birthday Uri Leader . . .

Keep Smiling my Angel

Credit: @special1004 @TaiwanLuvSJ


Tinggalkan Balasan

